News Ticker

General assembly meeting

Today, 5 May 2021, we had a general assembly meeting during which we elected among other things our new board for 2021-2022:

  • Karel André Frans Van Isacker – President
  • Angela Pulejo – President elect
  • Ventsislav Rumenov Georgiev – Vice-president
  • Angel Ivanov Angelov – Past president
  • Venelin Petkov Kadiev – Treasurer
  • Dimitar Dimitrov Pazardzhikliev – Master of ceremony, Executive secretary/Director
  • Teodora Ivaylova Valkanska – Secretary

Congratulations to the new team!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.